News & Updates
 
Club Location Contact
Army Aviation Centre Combat Pistol Club Inc 12 Friend Street Delegate: Andrew Steele 0466744415     vst69470@bigpond.net.au
  Wakerley Qld 4154  
     
Central Qld Target Sports Club PO Box 5658 Delegate: Svend Nexo 0407734710   svenex@bigpond.com
  Redhill Qld 4701  
     
City of Brisbane Pistol Club PO Box 252 Delegate: Matthew Giarola 0432721333  mgiarola@bigpond.com
  Carina Qld 4152  
     
Crows Nest Pistol Club PO Box 46 Delegate: Chris Murdoch 0400081181   chris.w.murdoch@gmail.com
  Crows Nest Qld 4355  
     
Dalby Pistol Club PO Box 131 Delegate: Graeme Clark 0427582662   gc@clark.com.au
  Dalby Qld 4405  
     
Fraser Coast Pistol Club PO Box 444 Delegate: Nick McMorrow 0403152154   themorrows@bigpond.com
  Hervey Bay Qld 4655  
     
Gold Coast Pistol Club PO Box 562 Delegate:  Steve Willoughby 0418768948     willspam@bigpond.com
  Ashmore City Qld 4215  
     
Gympie Pistol Club PO Box 341 Delegate: Greg Steinhardt 0409069271   steinyg74@me.com
  Gympie Qld 4570  
     
Ipswich Pistol Club PO Box 525 Delegate: Scott Geelan 0408828824    sgeelan@ozemail.com.au
  Ipswich Qld 4305  
     
Metropolitan Pistol Club PO Box 983 Delegate: Wayne Sixsmith 0418734737   esm01@iprimus.com.au
  Capalaba Qld  
     
North Arm Pistol Club PO Box 226 Delegate: Lex Carroll  - 0428685194   lexcarroll@bigpond.com
  Moffat Beach Qld 4551  
     
Qld Police Pistol Club PO Box 302 Delegate: Peter Dawson 0411029179  peter@dawson-trading.com
  Petrie Qld 4502  
     
Qld Military Rifle Club PO Box 9 Delegate: Leigh Nunn 0422405987   leigh@hi-powered.net
  Carina Qld 4152  
     
Richmond Pistol Club PO Box 80  
  Richmond Qld 4822  
     
Rockhampton Pistol Club PO Box 5651 Delegate Warren Denham    Jennifer.denham@bigpond.com
  Red Hill Mail Centre Qld 4702  
     
South Burnett Pistol Club PO Box 399 Delegate: Lindsay Hams 0408731786    lindsayhams@bigpond.com
  Kingaroy Qld 4610  
     
Southport Indoor Pistol Club 1/76 Ferry Road Delegate: Ben Skea 0408638805    club@sipc.com.au
  Southport Qld 4215  
     
SSAA Herbert River 101 Cartwright Street Delegate Wayne Forden 0417192874 wntforden@bigpond.com
  Ingham Qld 4850  
     
SSAA Mackay PO Box 6155 MMC Delegate: Terry Cheyne 0412776208  terry.cheyne@hotmail.com
  Mackay Qld 4741  
     
SSAA Miriamvale 1394 John Clifford Way Delegate Stephen Malmborg -0421479825 lighthorseridge@gmail.com
  Lowmead Qld 4676  

   
Straits Pistol Club PO Box 637 Delegate: Bryce Butcher 0428691238     pow.butcher@bigpond.com
  Thursday Island Qld 4875  
     
Tiaro & District Sports Club Inc PO Box 232 Delegate: Linda Blowers 0407146049    lindablowers@nsplaw.com.au
  Tiaro Qld 4650  
     
Townsville Pistol Club
PO Box 628 Delegate: Tony Bligh- 0409591749    tony.bligh@townsville.qld.gov.au
  Castletown Qld 4812