News & Updates
 
Club Location Contact
Central Qld Target Sports Club
PO Box 5658
Svend Nexo M:0407734710 E:svenex@bigpond.com
  Redhill Qld 4701
 



Charters Towers Pistol Club 

Dom Toomey E:domtoomey@outlook.com
     
City of Brisbane Pistol Club PO Box 252 Matthew Giarola M:0432721333 E:operations@cobpc.org.au
  Carina Qld 4152  
     
Crows Nest Pistol Club PO Box 46 Chris Murdoch M:0400081181 E:chris.w.murdoch@gmail.com
  Crows Nest Qld 4355  
     
Dalby Pistol Club PO Box 131 Graeme Clark M:0427582662 E:gc@clark.com.au
  Dalby Qld 4405  
     
Gold Coast Pistol Club
PO Box 562
Peter Goldstone M:0421606065 E:goldytv@hotmail.com
  Ashmore City Qld 4215
 



Gympie Pistol Club
PO Box 341
Greg Steinhardt m:0409069271 E:steinyg74@me.com
  Gympie Qld 4570   



Ipswich Pistol Club
PO Box 525
Scott Geelan M:0408828824 E:sgeelan@ozemail.com.au
  Ipswich Qld 4305
 



Metropolitan Pistol Club
PO Box 983
Grant Mitchell M:0409 272 681 E:g.e.mitch45@gmail.com
  Capalaba Qld
 



North Arm Pistol Club
PO Box 226
Ken Thomas E:kthomaseh@gmail.com
  Moffat Beach Qld 4551
 



Pine Rivers Shooting Club Inc 

Estelle Whitecross T:32054778 E:prsci.info@gmail.com
     
Qld Police Pistol Club PO Box 302 Paul Trinder E:president@qppc.com.au
  Petrie Qld 4502  
     
Rockhampton Pistol Club
PO Box 5651
Richard McDonald E:rmach@bigpond.com
  Red Hill Mail Centre Qld 4702
 

   
South Burnett Pistol Club
PO Box 399
Lindsay Hams M:0408731786 E:lindsayhams@bigpond.com 

Kingaroy Qld 4610

 
 
SSAA Atherton
  Greg Bethune T:0428693254 E:g.bethune@bigpond.com



SSAA Herbert River
101 Cartwright Street
Wayne Forden M:0417192874 E:wntforden@bigpond.com
  Ingham Qld 4850
 

   
SSAA Mackay
PO Box 6155 MMC
Terry Cheyne M:0412776208 E:terry.cheyne@hotmail.com

Mackay Qld 4741

 
 
SSAA Thuringowa 
  Reece Brown E:reecebrown@live.com.au



St George Pistol Club Inc 

Michael Brumpton E:brump@brump.net
     
Straits Pistol Club
PO Box 637
Bryce Butcher M:0428691238 E:pow.butcher@bigpond.com 

Thursday Island Qld 4875
 



Tiaro & District Sports Club Inc
PO Box 232
Linda Blowers M:0407146049 E:lindablowers@nsplaw.com.au
  Tiaro Qld 4650
 



Townsville Pistol Club
PO Box 628
Mark Waters E:mark.waters@internode.on.net
  Castletown Qld 4812